The activity will only show up in your profile and will be marked “ARCHIVED”.
Articles in this section
- Sample User Invite Email
- What do the three (3) icons at the bottom of the app mean?
- Will my activity and post be shared outside of LYC Pledge community?
- Can an activity's status be changed from “ARCHIVED”?
- How do I edit my profile?
- How do I report an offensive post?
- What happens when you archive an activity?
- How do I delete my activity reminder?
- How do I change the frequency of my activity reminders?
- How do I delete / edit an activity?