LYC will not share individual users posts or activities to any outside parties. LYC reserves the right to share activities or post it deems harmful or unlawful in accordance with our policies. Any member can reshare a post when placed in the public feed.
Articles in this section
- Sample User Invite Email
- What do the three (3) icons at the bottom of the app mean?
- Will my activity and post be shared outside of LYC Pledge community?
- Can an activity's status be changed from “ARCHIVED”?
- How do I edit my profile?
- How do I report an offensive post?
- What happens when you archive an activity?
- How do I delete my activity reminder?
- How do I change the frequency of my activity reminders?
- How do I delete / edit an activity?